SpVg Bönen 1984 e.V.
 

Hauptvorstand

Unser Team

Peter Hahnemann

Peter Hahnemann

Position 1. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 02383/5363

Handy: 0176/55948932

E-Mail: p-hahnemann@t-online.de

Georg Garske

Georg Garske

Position 2. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 02383/920500

E-Mail: georg.garske@autohaus-garske.de

Daniel Bednarek

Daniel Bednarek

Position 3. Vorsitzender

Handy: 0176/20134311

E-Mail: daniel-bednarek@hotmail.de

Friedhelm Wittwer

Friedhelm Wittwer

Position 1. Geschäftsführer

Handy: 0172/5355771

E-Mail: frwittwer@gmx.de

Marco Wittwer

Marco Wittwer

Position 2. Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02383/6159006

Handy: 0151/10627700

E-Mail: wittwermarco@yahoo.de

Peter Attig

Peter Attig

Position 1. Kassierer

Tel.: 02383/9670683

Handy: 0172/8621970

E-Mail: attigp@web.de

Wolfgang Zappe

Wolfgang Zappe

Position 2. Kassierer

Tel.: 02383/4735

Handy: 0152/31953296

E-Mail: w.zappe@unitybox.de